Access and Use Data

Request Access to Data, Analytics and Reports

Package custodians have classified the data in the Information Warehouse into different privilege levels and have created roles that govern access to the data. 

To request access, please contact:

Package Name Contact E-mail Address/Webpage Package Metadata
College Matriculation Data Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu  
Committee on Committees Drew Allen drewa@princeton.edu Committee on Committees
Dept. Gift Notifications

Kathy Haney

Nick DiPietro

kathyh@princeton.edu


dipietro@princeton.edu

 
Departmental Charges PeopleSoft Access Form Treasurer's Office  
Office of Development

Kathy Haney

Nick DiPietro

kathyh@princeton.edu


dipietro@princeton.edu

 
Disability Data Elizabeth Erickson eerickso@Princeton.EDU

Disability

E-Commerce PeopleSoft Access Form Treasurer's Office  
Essential Communications Robin Izzo rmizzo@princeton.edu

Essential
Communications

Faculty Staff Housing Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu

Faculty Staff Housing

Financial Aid Betty Ashwood bashwood@Princeton.edu Financial Aid
Financials PeopleSoft Access Form Treasurer's Office  
Graduate Admission Justin Bronfeld bronfeld@princeton.ed

Graduate Admissions

Graduate Available Rooms Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu  
Graduate Housing Data Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu  
Human Resources Tara Texiera ttexiera@princeton.edu  
HR Mailing Lists

Tara Texiera

Drew Allen

texiera@princeton.edu


drewa@princeton.edu
 

Human Resources

Investments

Pete Krivcov

Carla Benincasa

pkrivcov@princeton.edu


carla@princeton.edu

 
Labor Accounting & Labor Accounting for the Graduate School Labor Accounting Access Form Treasurer's Office  
LearnDotCom Janice Guarnieri janiceg@princeton.edu  
Questions regarding the Labor Accounting for the Graduate School Justin Bronfeld bronfeld@princeton.edu  
Maximo Hilary Burke hilary@princeton.edu

Maximo 7.5

ORPA Chiz Walter cmwalter@princeton.edu  
Princeton Receivables Maria Bizzarri mariab@princeton.edu

Loans & Receivables

Princeton Receivables

Princeton Register Tara Texiera texiera@princeton.edu  
Registrar

Jonathan LeBouef

jlebouef@princeton.edu

Student Registrar

Telephone Coordinator Access Grant Weed gweed@princeton.edu  
TigerCard

James Taylor

Emma Marshall

jtt@princeton.edu


emmamm@princeton.edu

 
Time Collection Brian McGurrin mcgurrin@princeton.edu  
Undergraduate Admission Jonathan Bickel jbickel@princeton.edu  
Undergraduate Housing Data Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu