Access and Use Data

Request Access to Data, Analytics and Reports

Package custodians have classified the data in the Information Warehouse into different privilege levels and have created roles that govern access to the data. 

To request access, please contact:

Package Name Contact E-mail Address/Webpage
College Matriculation Data Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu
Committee on Committees Kate Nolan kn@princeton.edu
Dept. Gift Notifications

Nick DiPietro

dipietro@princeton.edu

Departmental Charges PeopleSoft Access Form Treasurer's Office
Office of Development

Nick DiPietro

dipietro@princeton.edu

Disability Data Elizabeth Erickson eerickso@Princeton.EDU
E-Commerce PeopleSoft Access Form Treasurer's Office
Essential Communications Robin Izzo rmizzo@princeton.edu
Faculty Staff Housing Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu
Financial Aid Betty Ashwood bashwood@Princeton.edu
Financials PeopleSoft Access Form Treasurer's Office
Graduate Admission Justin Bronfeld bronfeld@princeton.ed
Graduate Available Rooms Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu
Graduate Housing Data Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu
Human Resources Tara Texiera ttexiera@princeton.edu
HR Mailing Lists

Tara Texiera

texiera@princeton.edu
 

Investments

Pete Krivcov

Carla Benincasa

pkrivcov@princeton.edu


carla@princeton.edu

Labor Accounting & Labor Accounting for the Graduate School Labor Accounting Access Form Treasurer's Office
LearnDotCom Janice Guarnieri janiceg@princeton.edu
Questions regarding the Labor Accounting for the Graduate School Justin Bronfeld bronfeld@princeton.edu
Maximo Hilary Burke hilary@princeton.edu
ORPA Chiz Walter cmwalter@princeton.edu
Princeton Receivables Maria Bizzarri mariab@princeton.edu
Princeton Register Tara Texiera texiera@princeton.edu
Registrar

Jonathan LeBouef

jlebouef@princeton.edu

Telephone Coordinator Access Grant Weed gweed@princeton.edu
TigerCard

James Taylor

Emma Marshall

jtt@princeton.edu


emmamm@princeton.edu

Time Collection Brian McGurrin mcgurrin@princeton.edu
Undergraduate Admission Matthew Eaton matthew.eaton@princeton.edu
Undergraduate Housing Data Lynn Grant grantl@princeton.edu