Access and Use Data

Request Access to Data, Analytics and Reports

Package custodians have classified the data in the Information Warehouse into different privilege levels and have created roles that govern access to the data. 

To request access, please contact:

  Package Name Contact E-mail Address/Webpage
 

College Matriculation Data

Angie Rooney hodgeman@princeton.edu
  Committee on Committees Kate Nolan kn@princeton.edu
  Dept. Gift Notifications

Lauren Foss

Larisa Grinshpun

lfoss@princeton.edu

larisag@princeton.edu

  Departmental Charges PeopleSoft Access Form Treasurer's Office
  Office of Development

Nick DiPietro

dipietro@princeton.edu

  Disability Data Elizabeth Erickson eerickso@Princeton.EDU
  E-Commerce PeopleSoft Access Form Treasurer's Office
  Essential Communications Robin Izzo rmizzo@princeton.edu
  Faculty Staff Housing Angie Rooney hodgeman@princeton.edu
  Financial Aid Elizabeth Badger badger@Princeton.edu
  Financials PeopleSoft Access Form Treasurer's Office
  Graduate Admission Matthew Gundy mgundy@princeton.edu
  Graduate Available Rooms Angie Rooney hodgeman@princeton.edu
  Graduate Housing Data Angie Rooney hodgeman@princeton.edu
  Graduate School Matthew Gundy mgundy@princeton.edu
  Housing Data for Dining Services Angie Rooney hodgeman@princeton.edu
  Human Resources Tara Texiera ttexiera@princeton.edu
  HR Mailing Lists

Tara Texiera

texiera@princeton.edu
 

  HR People Admin Jen Legaspi legaspi@princeton.edu
  iCIMS Jen Legaspi legaspi@princeton.edu
  Institutional Research Trang Dinh ttdinh@princeton.edu
  Institutional Reporting Jonathan Stoessel stoessel@princeton.edu
  Investments

Pete Krivcov

Carla Benincasa

pkrivcov@princeton.edu

carla@princeton.edu

  Labor Accounting & Labor Accounting for the Graduate School Labor Accounting Access Form Treasurer's Office
  LearnDotCom Janice Guarnieri janiceg@princeton.edu
  Maximo Hilary Burke hilary@princeton.edu
  ORPA Chiz Walter cmwalter@princeton.edu
  Person Office Russell Wells Jr. rwells@princeton.edu
  Princeton Receivables Maria Bizzarri mariab@princeton.edu
  Princeton Register Tara Texiera texiera@princeton.edu
  Registrar

Jonathan LeBouef

jlebouef@princeton.edu

  Responsible Conduct in Research Chizuko M. Walter cmwalter@princeton.edu
  Student Records Departmental

Jonathan LeBouef

Kathleen Slomian

jlebouef@princeton.edu

kwalker@princeton.edu

  Student Records ODUS Gregory Blaha gblaha@princeton.edu
  Teaching and Advising Jonathan LeBouef jlebouef@princeton.edu
  Telephone Coordinator Access Grant Weed gweed@princeton.edu
  TigerCard

James Taylor

Emma Marshall

jtt@princeton.edu

emmamm@princeton.edu

  Time Collection Brian McGurrin mcgurrin@princeton.edu
  Time Collection Project Grant Brian McGurrin mcgurrin@princeton.edu
  Undergraduate Admission Matthew Eaton matthew.eaton@princeton.edu
  Undergraduate Housing Data Angie Rooney hodgeman@princeton.edu
  University Services Daniel Spotto dspotto@princeton.edu